淄博元星电子-专业生产互感器,微型精密电流互感器,微型精密电压互感器
 

   技术支持: QQ1601300942
   销售服务:
   电话:0533-3818721/722/723
   传真:0533-3818724
   邮箱:sales@yuanxing.net

 

 

 

 

 

 
  ROHS
  作为全球小功率电量转换和隔离传感器供应商与ISO9001:2000认证的公司,元星坚定地担当起保护环境的主动角色。致力发展及维护受控的业务、设计及生产程序,向全球客户提供具竞争力的服务。元星的环境管理系统符合政府条例、国际标准及客户需求。
  欧洲制定法例(Directive 2002/95/EC) 限制使用某些有害物质的电气和电子仪器在市场出售,该法例已于2006年7月1日生效。按RoHS指引限制以下六种对环境有害物质的含量:
       铅(Pb)
       水银(Hg)
       镉(Cd)
       六价铬(Cr+6)
       多溴化二苯基(PBB)
       多溴化苯基苯乙醚(PBDE)
  元星坚定地执行欧洲RoHS指引的要求。出口产品已于2006年7月31日完成过渡,内销产品在2007年6月30日完成过渡,令元星所有产品符合RoHS的要求。

Tel: +86-533-3818450
   Fax: +86-533-3818724
   Email: sales@yuanxing.net

 

 

 

 

 
    ROHS

        As one of transformer suppliers to global market and ISO 9001:2000 certificated company, YUANXING consistently acts as an environment protector and devotes to developing and maintaining business, design and production process which are all under control, to providing best service to global customers. YUANXING's environment management system accords with the government rule,international standard and client requirements.
        EU constitutes a new law (Directive 2002/95/EC) to restrict electrical and electronic equipment with injurant put on the markets, which take effect from 1 July, 2006, According to RoHS, following injurant contents are restricted:
                                  lead(Pb)
                                  mercury(Hg)
                                  cadmium (Cd)
                                  hexavalent chromium (Cr+6)
                                  poly-brominated biphenyls(PBB)
                                  polybrominated diphenyl ethers(PBDE)
        YUANXING is consistently performing RoHS instruction. At July 31th of 2006, all our exported products have been compliant to RoHS requirements, and at June 30th of 2007, all products had been met RoHS.

 

 

    Reach